Welcome to the Sisterhood Tent, Beloved.

 

Welcome Home.

Step into the circle here and find the cushion with your name stiched upon it with silver and golden threads, We have been awaiting your arrival.

Harvest 2019 Marry Your Intuition Journey dates. Please note:

  • Friday 1 November—Cross Quarter Holy Day Samhain,–Entering the Sisterhood Tent
  • Tuesday 5 November—class 2
  • Friday 8 November—class 3
  • Tuesday 12 November—Venusian Taurus Full Moon, First visit to Akashic Records (class 4)
  • Friday 15 November—class 5
  • Tuesday 19 November–Hieros Gamos (Sacred Marriage ceremony) class 6
  • Friday 22 November–class 7
  • [week-long break for processing and American Thanksgiving holidays]
  • Tuesday 3 December–class 8; second trip to the Akashic Records
  • Friday 6 December–class 9
  • Tuesday 10 December–final class and closing ceremony
  • Friday 13 December: all members of the Sisterhood of the Rose-Oasis gather together to celebrate this Feminine High Holy Day and to welcome the most potent Eclipse Season in modern history (which began with the Sag New Moon on the 11th)

We meet on Tuesdays and Fridays, at a time to be determined by the group (and my schedule), but tentatively scheduled for 1 pm Eastern on both days (potentially 4 pm on Tuesdays)

You may already know that Fridays (Freya’s Day) is holy to the Goddess. Tuesdays are a nice half-way point between the Fridays. We meet twice per week because in my experience the container is tighter. So, this is essentially a 2.5 month program contained in just over a month.

To join the live calls on the phone, dial in to 425-440-5010 using the PIN 944199#. You will receive an initial email with all the links to live broadcasts/replays as the program begins.

Additionally, you will receive an invitation to join the Facebook group if you desire (please befriend Elizabeth if you are not already connected). If you are on a temporary or permanent Facebook detox, we will share all of the pertinent information with you.

Here’s to marrying our intuitions and owning our magick,

P.S.: If you have any questions, please reach out. You can text me at 404.414.2293.

MWAH!